...Welcome to the Chequers...

Sun 27th Dec & 3rd Jan

Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 
Please note on Sunday 27th December 2015 and Sunday 3rd January 2016 The Chequers will NOT be serving full Sunday lunch, we will be offering Hot Roast Beef or Pork sandwiches served with chips and gravy £4.75 per head. 

Christmas Bar Menu 2015

Friday, December 04, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 
During the month of December we are running a shortened bar menu as we are also offering Christmas fayre. 
Please note if if you want Christmas fayre booking is essential.

Click the contact us button and send us an email if you require a copy of the Christmas Bar Menu.

BAR STAFF REQUIRED

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 
Part time bar staff required at The Chequers, you must be friendly,hard working and able to work as part of a small team. PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE IS ESSENTIAL.
You must be available evenings and weekends.

Please EMAIL your C.V to orchardgroveltd@hotmail.co.uk or click the contact us button on this website.

Open Mic Night 03/06/15

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 

Open mic night at The Chequers, every 1st Wednesday of the month

All budding musicians and singers welcome

WHIS-STOCK SUNDAY 24th MAY 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 
Once again due to its success The Chequers Inn is hosting WHIS-STOCK on Spring bank holiday weekend.
Sunday 24th May from 4pm there will be LIVE bands playing in the garden (WEATHER PERMITTING). Local band THE MAKESHIFTZ and then later Sheffield band PSYCHIC LLAMAS (Brilliant 80's Band).
Our BBQ's will be fired up once again for anyone wanting a hotdog or burger.

Lets hope for another fantastic afternoon and night of LIVE entertainment @ The Chequers.

Commercial soul and Motown night

Friday, February 20, 2015 Posted by Karen Phillips

 
Saturday 28th February Commercial soul and motown night at The Chequers. DJ Paul Littlewood playing from vinyl all night . Everyone welcome 
Previous  Page: 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

 

Password Recovery

Forgot Your Password?
Enter your User Name to receive your password.